Perfect

The past made you lost in space

You wanted me present

You wanted me gone

You pierced me to your shield

You left alone

 

And I fight my demons and whisper

It’s perfect love

And I lay with demons and Whisper

It’s perfect love

 

Carve your pain onto my heart

I am made of poison

Nothing will hurt

I may cry but you are blind

 

And I fight my demons and whisper

It’s perfect love

And I lay with demons and Whisper

It’s perfect love

And I smash like stars and whisper

I am perfect love

And with a grin, I whisper

I am perfect love

burning_love_by_pixelnase

About The Holy Whore

I have no respect for the status quo. View all posts by The Holy Whore

2 responses to “Perfect

  • Perros

    I always read your post with great pleaser! I am Marika Perros from France, each time you write, it touch me strongly!
    Go on my dear, do not give up, existing, writing, dreaming…
    Of a better world, of a better love, of a better…
    Time will come for sure, you will be happy, your courage is big. So was mine and i feel happy now, i have fight my demons and if love is not around , it will come soon.
    One thing is sure now, i love myself and i have accepted to be different, and i love my difference. I am 55, i imagine you a lot younger,around 30, i do not know why? But i love your style of writing, for me you are an artist!
    I am too, marikaperros.com ( painter, a bit singer and now i play theater)
    I wish you a lot of happiness and write, wrote for us, we followers, love what you write, thanks my dear Holy Whore
    Marika

    • holywhore

      Thanks a lot Marika, I almost teared up reading your words. It’s quite strange to receive a comment from a stranger that tackles everything I feel. I believe it’s a sign… 🙂 As for my age, I am 29 – almost 30.. It’s funny how you kinda felt that from my words. I really don’t know how to explain how I feel. Your comment made my day indeed. Thank you fellow different.

Leave a Reply

