Diabolique Chronicles – The tale of “us”

“You better quit your disguised trials, for she will hurt you and she won’t compromise”

She, Diabolique is the ultimate magnet to your kind, she loves it, longs for it and seduces inferno out of it..

Dear Masquerade,

I named you masquerade because it is everything you are. I can not undress you nor reveal you. It is who you are and what you were made of.

I WILL NOT FALL.

But I will bruise you, destroy your colorless defenses and cover your truth with your man made lies.

I WILL NOT RETURN

But I will haunt you, taste you and abandon you. For your lies are sweet and your authenticity is unreal.

I DO WHAT I DO

To have you, leave you, have you and escape. For we are, storms not to unite, but to destroy.

NOSTALGIA

For me you will remain nostalgic, for you I will remain elastic.

WHAT HAVE I DONE

Leave you with a false goodbye, a false promise of future encounter.

THE END

Remains unwritten, undecided and unplanned. Nevertheless, beware another chance is damned.

FAREWELL

Former addiction, false love..

Photography by Coke Wisdom

Photography by Coke Wisdom

About The Holy Whore

I have no respect for the status quo. View all posts by The Holy Whore

Leave a Reply

