Mirrors

You pushed me to dive within

Where stars are limitless

And paths are no  more dimmed

Your thoughts rejected me

for everything I wouldn’t be

Did my lights scare you

Does my mind devours you

Take my hand and escape

For a sacred place we create

My breath senses your scent

My lips cries out sins

Believe our signs

Ignore those thoughts

You are destined to be 

The mirror of my soul

Art By Max Ernst

Art By Max Ernst

About The Holy Whore

I have no respect for the status quo. View all posts by The Holy Whore

Leave a Reply

