Suicide note

Fading away from this world

I sense the beauty of what’s beyond

My eyes see spirits

Mourning to join death

Skin shines no more

As beauty lost with sins

  Fears devours within

And hearts cries to vent

I tried to sale away

But I reached no shore

Your universe is extrinsic

Your voices murdered instinct

Ashes to ashes

Lust to lust

My veins to be hewed

And face to be dimmed…

images

About The Holy Whore

I have no respect for the status quo. View all posts by The Holy Whore

Leave a Reply

