Last Breath

Looking at my shattered reflection

Watching my face within mirror destruction

There is no reason to doubt my imperfections

As life abandoned my existence 

A mask, Breath and flux

I am the master of lifeless hoax

But no one to deviate away

With the rightful mask I portray

Are you just another clone?

Do you resist being on your own

In my mind I seek for retinue

But my lurid heart urges to argue

They scream aloud censuring

For what I seek is appalling

So I close my eyes I sense no more

I hew my veins with no more brood

I taste my blood and bite my tongue

I urge my soul to be defunct 

For life is a labyrinth to be unleashed

Whilst my spirit longs hard to breathe

tamuna_sirbiladze_map4_a

Artist Tamunda Sirbiladze
About The Holy Whore

I have no respect for the status quo. View all posts by The Holy Whore

Leave a Reply

