About a presence

You told me we are destined to intertwine

We shattered laws with your knife

But Promises cannot be designed

For two sinful souls to align

Wherever the paths will fly

And memories mourns life

Hearts are to be fueled

With an old vague truth

If an insecure dilemma grieved

For a forbidden union bleak

My hopes will be haunting me

When your spell refuses to abandon me

With a dark glass of wine

I pray to forget you are forcibly mine

A spider web paints my thoughts

With visions of forbidden souls

Divine stories are rhymed

As dreams, unite us tonight.

_DSC0034 - Copy

About The Holy Whore

I have no respect for the status quo. View all posts by The Holy Whore

Leave a Reply

