What scares me the most…

1- My flaws, my insecurities and my ego–Myself.

2- Death…. I long for death but I can’t bear losing those who make my life worth-living.

3- Prejudice, specially from those who understand me.

4- Love dilemma and weakness which accompany feelings.

5- My Contradictions which makes communication unbearable.

6- Commitment which does not necessarily mean lack of handling responsibilities, but fear of running-away according to egoism.

7- Diseases I’d rather die suddenly smiling, than waiting for death every moment.

8- Thrilling,pushing away and running.

9- Conforming to society, and erase being myself

10- Falling again for you.

About The Holy Whore

I have no respect for the status quo. View all posts by The Holy Whore

Leave a Reply

